TL;DR
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15. The listing identifies support for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, but the available details do not establish the charger’s technical specifications, compatibility limits, seller terms or how long the price will remain available.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15, describing it as a charger for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The listing presents the product as a way to charge three Apple device categories from one station, but the available information does not include technical specifications or confirm whether the price is still available.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the product is a foldable, three-in-one wireless charging station for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, listed at $9.15. The supplied headline does not include a model number, product dimensions, materials, charging speeds or included accessories.
The information supplied from Slickdeals is a price listing, not a reported product test. It does not identify the retailer or provide shipping charges, taxes, coupon requirements, stock levels or return policy. The headline also does not specify which iPhone, Apple Watch or AirPods models are supported, or whether all three can charge at the same time.
The product name includes “foldable,” but the supplied listing information does not explain how the charger folds, how it is positioned for use or whether it is intended for travel. The listed price and product description are the details attributed to Slickdeals; claims about convenience, charging performance or value cannot be assessed from the information provided.
Deal watch / Apple accessories
One Foldable Station. Three Apple Devices.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for $9.15. The headline names iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods support—but leaves key product and offer details unanswered.
A price snapshot attributed to Slickdeals Frontpage. Current availability is unconfirmed.
One station, three device categories
The supplied headline identifies these Apple device types. It does not specify compatible models or confirm simultaneous charging.
iPhone
No supported generations, charging standard or charging rate is stated.
Apple Watch
The listing does not identify compatible models or explain charging performance.
AirPods
Specific AirPods models and case compatibility are not provided.
A single station for several devices may interest shoppers looking to consolidate charging.
The supplied details do not confirm that all three device types can charge at the same time.
Check the facts before buying
The headline gives a product name and price, but not enough information to assess fit, performance or final cost.
No supported generations, charging standards or device-specific limits are listed in the supplied information.
Charging rates, adapter requirements and simultaneous charging capability are not stated.
Seller, stock, shipping, taxes, coupon conditions, expiry and return terms are unconfirmed.
- Confirm the live checkout price and whether a discount code is required.
- Check current stock, shipping charges and taxes with the retailer.
- Verify your exact device models and whether three-device charging is supported.
- Review power requirements, included accessories and return or warranty terms.
From deal headline to informed choice
Open the live offer
Check whether the $9.15 listing is still active.
Check final cost
Review shipping, tax and any coupon requirements.
Match your devices
Look for model compatibility and simultaneous charging details.
Review the terms
Confirm availability, included items and return coverage.
What we know—and what we don’t
What price does the listing show?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists $9.15. The supplied information does not confirm that the price remains active or include shipping, taxes or discount conditions.
Which devices are named?
The headline names an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, without specifying compatible generations or models.
Can all three charge at once?
That is not confirmed. “3-in-1” describes the product, but simultaneous charging support and charging rates are not stated.
Has performance been tested?
No test results, customer reviews or independent performance findings are included in the supplied listing information.
One Station for Three Devices
A station that supports an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods could appeal to people who want to consolidate charging for several Apple devices. The Slickdeals listing calls the product foldable, but it provides no measurements or other evidence about portability beyond that description.
The $9.15 price reported in the Slickdeals listing is the central reason this deal may attract attention. Price alone does not establish whether the product is a good fit: shoppers would need details on device compatibility, charging rates, power requirements and included items. Those details are not provided in the supplied listing information, so this should be read as a deal alert rather than a verified comparison or endorsement.
Products Worth Considering

Jackery Explorer 300 Portable Power Station with 40W Solar Panel

Apple iPad Air (4th Generation, 10.9-inch, Wi-Fi, 256GB) – Space Gray

Bose S1 Pro+ Portable PA Speaker
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Specifies
The supplied Slickdeals Frontpage headline names the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station, identifies an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, and gives a $9.15 price. It does not include a product review, test results, manufacturer statement or detailed specifications. The supplied material also gives no comparison with another charger or previous price, so it does not establish how the amount compares with the product’s regular price or other offers.
A listed price is a snapshot, not confirmation that the same offer remains live for every shopper. The Slickdeals information supplied does not explain whether the station uses separate charging areas, what power adapter it requires, or whether wireless charging applies equally to each device type. Those questions cannot be answered from the headline alone.
Compatibility and Offer Terms
The supplied Slickdeals listing does not provide compatibility details. It does not identify supported device generations, charging standards, power output or charging times. It also does not say whether charging all three devices at once is supported, despite describing the product as three-in-one.
The status and terms of the $9.15 offer reported by Slickdeals remain unclear. The supplied information does not confirm current stock, seller, shipping or taxes, coupon conditions, expiration date, or return and warranty coverage. It also contains no customer reviews or independent performance findings. Buyers would need to check the live product page and its terms before relying on the price or assuming a particular device will work.
Check the Live Deal Details
Shoppers should review the retailer’s current listing for the final checkout price, availability and any required discount code. They should also confirm supported device models, simultaneous charging capability, power-adapter requirements and return terms before purchasing. The supplied Slickdeals information includes no further product update, price deadline or availability announcement.
Because deal prices and stock can change, the $9.15 price reported by Slickdeals should be treated as a listing snapshot, not a guarantee of continued availability. The information supplied does not verify the product’s real-world charging performance.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the GETPALS charging station listed for?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists it at $9.15. The available details do not confirm whether that price remains active or whether shipping, taxes or discount requirements apply.
Which devices does the listing name?
The listing names an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. It does not specify compatible generations or individual models.
Can it charge all three devices at once?
That is not confirmed by the available listing details. The product is described as three-in-one, but simultaneous charging support and charging rates are not stated.
Is the $9.15 price still available?
Availability is unconfirmed. Check the live retailer listing for the current price, stock, shipping costs and any purchase conditions.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
