Among these USB-C fast chargers, I rank the Anker 735 Nano II 65W 3-Port USB Charger best overall for its mix of power and three-port flexibility. The Anker Nano 70W 3-Port is a stronger fit for buyers who want more output, while the Anker Nano 45W with foldable plug suits travel and single-device charging. The main tradeoffs are charging power versus portability, and a compact multiport charger versus a bundle with extra cables or multiple wall plugs. Check your device’s charging requirements before choosing: a higher wattage rating does not automatically mean every connected device charges at that rate. Read on for my full comparison and recommendations by buyer type.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- Three-port flexibility separates the Anker 735 Nano II and Nano 70W from most of the list: they suit people who want one charger for several devices, but shared output can limit how much power each device receives at once.
- Included cables are a major dividing line: many of the bundled sets provide longer leads or multiple chargers, while the Anker 735 Nano II focuses on a compact charger with multiple ports.
- Wattage labels do not tell the whole story: the 20W and 25W picks target basic phone charging, while 45W–70W models offer more headroom for compatible phones, tablets, or multiple devices.
- Long cables favor fixed charging spots, not travel: 10-foot options such as the Samsung-focused 60W set can reach distant outlets, while the foldable-plug Anker Nano 45W is easier to pack.
- Multi-packs make the most sense when chargers will be used in separate locations: a four-pack of 20W plugs prioritizes coverage, while higher-output two-packs suit households that need faster charging at more than one outlet.
| iPhone 18/17/16/15 Fast Charging USB‑C Charger 2‑Pack | ![]() | Best for iPhone Owners Who Want a Ready-to-Use Pair | Charger quantity: 2 | Wattage: 20 W per charger | Ports: 1 USB-C per charger | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 735 Nano II 65W 3-Port USB Charger | ![]() | Best for Multi-Device Charging | Maximum output: 65 W for one device | Ports: 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A | Technology: GaN II | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 45W Dual-Port USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack with Four USB-C Cables | ![]() | Best Bundle for Two-Device Charging | Charger quantity: 2 | Output: 45 W per charger | Ports: 2 USB-C per charger | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 60W USB-C Fast Charger Set with 10 ft Cables for Samsung Galaxy | ![]() | Best for Samsung Galaxy Owners Who Need Long Cables | Charger quantity: 2 | Wattage: 60 W per charger | Ports: 1 USB-C per charger | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Nano 70W 3-Port USB-C Charger with Cable | ![]() | Best Compact All-USB-C Charger | Maximum wattage: 70 W | Ports: 3 USB-C | Dimensions: 2.09 × 1.68 × 1.24 in | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Zolo USB‑C Charger Block, 50W Max Output, Fast Charging (2‑Pack) | ![]() | Best for Multi-Device Charging | Maximum total output: 50W | Ports: 4 per charger: 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A | USB-C output split: 30W and 20W when both USB-C ports are used | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 45W USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack with 6ft Cable | ![]() | Best Value for Shared Charging Kits | Charger output: 45W per adapter | Number of adapters: 2 | Ports per adapter: 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 60W 5-Port USB-C Charger Block | ![]() | Best for Maximum Port Count | Maximum total output: 60W | Ports: 5: 3 USB-C and 2 USB-A | USB-C port output: Up to 30W each | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Nano 45W USB-C Charger with 6 ft Cable and Foldable Plug | ![]() | Best Compact Single-Port Pick | Maximum output: 45W | Ports: 1 USB-C | Output voltage: 20V | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 45W USB-C Charger, 2-Pack with Two 5 ft Cables | ![]() | Best Two-Location Anker Set | Charger output: 45W per charger | Number of chargers: 2 | Ports per charger: 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 2-Pack 60W Super Fast USB‑C Charger with 6ft Cable | ![]() | Best for Higher-Power Charging in Two Locations | Maximum power: 60W | Charging standards: PD 3.0 and PPS | Port type: USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 4-Pack 20W USB-C Wall Chargers with 6 ft Cables | ![]() | Best Value for Multi-Room Phone Charging | Charger wattage: 20W | Connector type: USB Type-C | Quantity: 4 chargers and 4 cables | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| MAILESI 25W USB-C Fast Charger with 10 ft and 6 ft Cables, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best for Mixed Cable Reach | Charger wattage: 25W | Charging standard: PD 3.0 | Connector type: USB Type-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 60W USB-C Charger with Two 6.6 ft Cables | ![]() | Best for One Charger, Two Long Cables | Maximum wattage: 60W | Charging standards: PPS and PD 3.0 | USB ports: 1 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 45W USB-C Fast Charger Set with 6.6 ft Cables, 2-Pack | ![]() | Best Compact Travel Pair | Charger wattage: 45W | Connector: USB Type-C | USB ports: 1 per charger | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| USB-C fast charger | Ports |
|---|---|
| iPhone 18/17/16/15 Fast Chargi | 1 USB-C per charger |
| Anker 735 Nano II 65W 3-Port U | 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A |
| 45W Dual-Port USB-C Fast Charg | 2 USB-C per charger |
| 60W USB-C Fast Charger Set wit | 1 USB-C per charger |
| Anker Nano 70W 3-Port USB-C Ch | 3 USB-C |
| Anker Zolo USB‑C Charger Block | 4 per charger: 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A |
| 45W USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack | — |
| 60W 5-Port USB-C Charger Block | 5: 3 USB-C and 2 USB-A |
| Anker Nano 45W USB-C Charger w | 1 USB-C |
| Anker 45W USB-C Charger | — |
| 2-Pack 60W Super Fast USB‑C Ch | — |
| 4-Pack 20W USB-C Wall Chargers | — |
| MAILESI 25W USB-C Fast Charger | — |
| 60W USB-C Charger with Two 6.6 | — |
| 45W USB-C Fast Charger Set wit | — |
More Details on Our Top Picks
iPhone 18/17/16/15 Fast Charging USB‑C Charger 2‑Pack
This set is a straightforward choice for buyers who want two 20W USB-C chargers and the cables to use with them, rather than a higher-wattage block with ports to share. Each charger has one port, so it suits charging a phone in two locations better than powering several devices from one outlet. The included 6 ft USB-C cables add reach that the Anker 735 Nano II 65W does not provide in the box, while that Anker offers more power and three ports for a mixed-device setup. This pair is aimed at recent iPhones and compatible iPads; the listing also names some MacBook Air models, but 20W is modest for laptop charging. Its main limits are the single-port design and stated lack of compatibility with iPhone 14 and older models.
Pros:- Two 20W USB-C wall chargers provide a spare or a second charging location.
- Two included 6 ft USB-C-to-USB-C cables offer more reach than a short cable.
- PD 3.0 support suits compatible recent iPhones and iPads.
- UL certification and listed overvoltage, overheating, and overcharge protections.
Cons:- One USB-C port on each charger prevents charging multiple devices from a single adapter.
- The listed compatibility excludes iPhone 14 and earlier models.
- 20W is limited for MacBook Air use compared with the 65W Anker 735 Nano II.
Best for: Owners of iPhone 15 or newer who want a charger and long cable for home and another location.
Not ideal for: People charging iPhone 14 or older, or anyone who needs to charge multiple devices from one wall adapter.
- Charger quantity:2
- Wattage:20 W per charger
- Ports:1 USB-C per charger
- Cable quantity and length:2 USB-C-to-USB-C cables, 6 ft each
- Charging standard:PD 3.0
- Output current:2.2 A
- Certification:UL
- Listed compatibility:iPhone 15 and newer listed series, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, and MacBook Air M1/M2
Our verdict“Choose this pair if you have a compatible recent iPhone and want two simple 20W charging setups with cables included.”
Anker 735 Nano II 65W 3-Port USB Charger
The Anker 735 Nano II earns its place for buyers who want one adapter to serve a phone, tablet, and laptop: it has two USB-C ports, one USB-A port, and up to 65W for a single device. That gives it a broader charging role than the single-port 20W iPhone 2-pack, and it avoids the all-USB-C limitation of the Anker Nano 70W. The foldable plug and 4.9-ounce listed weight also make it a practical travel option. The tradeoff appears when multiple devices are connected: power is shared across ports, so the full single-device output is not available to each one at once. Unlike the 20W pair, it includes no cables, and buyers should bring the right leads for their devices.
Pros:- Up to 65W output when charging one device.
- Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port support a mix of devices.
- Foldable plug and compact 4.9-ounce listed weight suit travel.
- GaN II technology in a charger listed for phones, tablets, and laptops.
Cons:- Power is distributed among ports when multiple devices are connected.
- No USB-C or USB-A cables are included.
- The listed 5V output specification does not describe the full range of charging profiles.
Best for: Travelers and desk users who need one compact adapter for a USB-C laptop plus smaller devices, including a USB-A device.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want included cables or expect full laptop-level power while charging several devices at once.
- Maximum output:65 W for one device
- Ports:2 USB-C and 1 USB-A
- Technology:GaN II
- Plug:Foldable
- Weight:4.9 oz
- Output current:3 A
- Listed certifications:FCC, CE, UL
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Pick the Anker 735 if one compact adapter needs to cover a laptop and several device types, and shared output is acceptable.”
45W Dual-Port USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack with Four USB-C Cables
This bundle pairs two 45W chargers with four USB-C-to-USB-C cables, making it a strong fit for households that want adapters for separate rooms and a cable selection for different setups. Each charger has two USB-C ports, so it can serve two devices at once—a more flexible arrangement than the one-port 60W Samsung charger set. The Anker 735 Nano II offers a higher stated single-device ceiling at 65W and adds USB-A, but it comes without cables; this set favors included accessories over a better-documented multi-device charging setup. Its cables are rated up to 100W, though that does not raise the charger’s 45W output. The listing gives mixed detail about how many cables are 10 ft, so buyers should not rely on a particular count of extra-long leads.
Pros:- Two chargers each offer two USB-C ports for charging more than one device.
- Four included USB-C-to-USB-C cables provide spare leads and varied listed lengths.
- 45W output offers more headroom than the 20W iPhone charger pair.
- Listed protections cover overvoltage, overcharge, and overheating.
Cons:- The listing is inconsistent about how many included cables are 10 ft.
- Actual fast-charging speed depends on device compatibility.
- At 45W, it offers less single-device output than the Anker 735 Nano II’s 65W.
Best for: Households with compatible USB-C phones or tablets that want two dual-port adapters and spare cables in varied lengths.
Not ideal for: Laptop owners needing more than 45W, or buyers who need a clearly specified count of 10 ft cables.
- Charger quantity:2
- Output:45 W per charger
- Ports:2 USB-C per charger
- Cable quantity:4 USB-C-to-USB-C cables
- Cable lengths:3 ft, 6 ft, and 10 ft listed; quantity by length is unclear
- Cable data transfer:480 Mbps
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose this bundle for two-port flexibility and multiple included cables, provided 45W output meets your devices’ needs.”
60W USB-C Fast Charger Set with 10 ft Cables for Samsung Galaxy
This two-pack focuses on a simple need: 60W USB-C charging with 10 ft cables for compatible Samsung Galaxy phones and tablets. The long leads can make charging more convenient when an outlet is far from a desk or bedside, while the 60W rating gives more headroom than the 20W iPhone charger pair. Each adapter has only one USB-C port, however, so it cannot charge a second device from the same block. Compared with the 45W dual-port bundle, this set offers a higher stated wattage but less port flexibility and fewer cables overall. The listing names Samsung devices as its main compatibility target and includes a rapid-charge claim that can vary by device; buyers should match the charger’s supported charging behavior to their specific model.
Pros:- Two 60W USB-C chargers provide a spare or a second charging location.
- Two included 10 ft cables give extra reach around a room.
- USB-C Power Delivery is listed as supported.
- Cables support up to 5A and 480 Mbps data syncing.
Cons:- Each charger has just one USB-C port.
- Compatibility information is focused on USB-C devices, mainly Samsung models.
- The stated 0% to 70% in 20 minutes depends on the device and is a manufacturer claim.
Best for: Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet owners who want a pair of higher-output chargers with long cables for distant outlets.
Not ideal for: People who need multiple ports per adapter, a clearly broad device-compatibility list, or short cables for travel.
- Charger quantity:2
- Wattage:60 W per charger
- Ports:1 USB-C per charger
- Included cables:2 USB-C-to-USB-C cables
- Cable length:10 ft
- Charging standard:USB-C Power Delivery
- Cable current support:Up to 5 A
- Cable data transfer:480 Mbps
Our verdict“Choose this set if long cable reach and 60W output matter more than charging multiple devices from one adapter.”
Anker Nano 70W 3-Port USB-C Charger with Cable
The Anker Nano 70W suits buyers who want three USB-C ports in a compact charger and do not need USB-A. Its 70W maximum is the highest single-device output among the Anker models here, edging past the 735 Nano II’s 65W, while the included 4.9 ft cable makes it ready for a USB-C device without an extra purchase. ActiveShield 4.0 thermal monitoring is another listed feature for buyers who value temperature management. This charger is more versatile for several USB-C devices than either one-port bundled set, but its total output is still capped at 70W and is shared when ports are in use. The Anker 735 Nano II may suit mixed USB-C and USB-A gear better; this model is the more focused pick for a USB-C-only kit.
Pros:- Three USB-C ports support a multi-device setup.
- Up to 70W output exceeds the listed 65W maximum of the Anker 735 Nano II.
- Compact 2.09 × 1.68 × 1.24 in dimensions suit travel and crowded outlets.
- Includes a 4.9 ft USB-C-to-USB-C cable and ActiveShield 4.0 thermal monitoring.
Cons:- No USB-A port is listed for older accessories.
- The 70W maximum may not meet the needs of devices requiring more power.
- The included cable is shorter than the 10 ft cables in the Samsung-focused set.
Best for: Travelers and compact-workspace users who charge several USB-C devices and want a cable included.
Not ideal for: Owners of USB-A accessories or laptops that require more than 70W from their charger.
- Maximum wattage:70 W
- Ports:3 USB-C
- Dimensions:2.09 × 1.68 × 1.24 in
- Included cable:USB-C-to-USB-C, 4.9 ft
- Output voltage:20 V
- Output current:3.5 A
- Enclosure material:Metal
- Thermal feature:ActiveShield 4.0
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Pick the Anker Nano 70W for a small, USB-C-only charging setup that benefits from three ports and included cabling.”
Anker Zolo USB‑C Charger Block, 50W Max Output, Fast Charging (2‑Pack)
The Anker Zolo is the clearest pick here for charging several devices from one outlet: each block has four ports, including two USB-C and two USB-A. Its 50W total output can split between the USB-C ports at 30W and 20W, so a phone can keep charging quickly while a second device uses the other port. Compared with the 60W 5-Port USB-C Charger Block, this pack offers slightly less total power and one fewer port, but adds foldable plugs and a second charger in the box. That makes it easier to divide between a desk and a travel bag. The tradeoff is that the second USB-C port gets a lower share of power when both USB-C ports are occupied, and no cables are included.
Pros:- Four ports per charger include both USB-C and USB-A connections.
- Delivers up to 50W total, with 30W and 20W available across the two USB-C ports.
- Foldable plugs make the chargers easier to pack.
- GaN architecture and ActiveShield 4.0 protection are listed features.
Cons:- The second USB-C port supplies 20W when both USB-C ports are in use.
- No charging cables are included.
- The 50W total output is below the 60W rating of the 60W 5-Port USB-C Charger Block.
Best for: Travelers or households that want two compact adapters with enough ports to charge a phone, tablet, and older USB-A accessories.
Not ideal for: People who need a cable-inclusive kit or want every connected device to receive high-wattage USB-C charging at once.
- Maximum total output:50W
- Ports:4 per charger: 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A
- USB-C output split:30W and 20W when both USB-C ports are used
- Output voltage:20V
- Output current:5A
- Charging technology:GaN architecture
- Safety feature:ActiveShield 4.0
- Package contents:2 chargers and warranty guide
Our verdict“Choose the Zolo two-pack if you want compact, multi-port charging in two locations and can supply your own cables.”
45W USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack with 6ft Cable
This two-pack suits buyers who want a complete cable-and-adapter set for two charging spots. Each 45W adapter has a single USB-C port, and the box includes two 6-foot USB-C-to-USB-C cables, so you can place a charger by a bed or desk without shopping for cords separately. The listed support for PD PPS and PD 2.0 gives compatible phones access to fast charging; the stated charge-time claim will depend on the device and its charging conditions. Compared with the Anker Nano 45W USB-C Charger with 6 ft Cable and Foldable Plug, this set gives you two adapters and two cables, while the Nano emphasizes a compact build and foldable plug. The tradeoffs are a relatively bulky brick and only one port per adapter.
Pros:- Two 45W adapters and two 6-foot USB-C cables are included.
- PD PPS and PD 2.0 support is listed.
- One charger can be placed at home and the other at work or in a travel kit.
- Built-in protections are listed for overcharging, overheating, and short circuits.
Cons:- Each adapter has only one USB-C port.
- The brick is described as relatively bulky compared with ultra-compact chargers.
- The North American two-pin plug specification limits fit for some international outlets.
Best for: Households or professionals setting up two USB-C charging locations who want long cables included with both adapters.
Not ideal for: People who need to charge several devices from one wall adapter or prioritize a small, easy-to-pack charger.
- Charger output:45W per adapter
- Number of adapters:2
- Ports per adapter:1 USB-C
- Included cables:2 USB-C to USB-C cables
- Cable length:6 ft
- Charging protocols:Power Delivery PPS and PD 2.0
- Input voltage:120V
- Power plug:Type A, 2-pin North American
Our verdict“Pick this set when two long-cable charging stations matter more than compact size or multiple ports per adapter.”
60W 5-Port USB-C Charger Block
With five ports and up to 60W of total output, this block is the most connection-heavy option in this group. Three USB-C ports and two USB-A ports make it useful where several phones, tablets, or older accessories need power from one outlet. Its listed maximum of up to 30W per USB-C port gives compatible devices more headroom than the Anker Zolo USB‑C Charger Block’s 20W secondary USB-C output, although total power is shared and the available data does not specify how output is divided across every port combination. The extra connections suit a family charging area better than a solo traveler’s kit. Unlike the Zolo, this model has no foldable-plug feature listed, and it is offered only in white. Buyers should also note that the stated input-voltage specification is 110V.
Pros:- Five ports include three USB-C and two USB-A connections.
- 60W total output provides more overall capacity than the Anker Zolo block.
- USB-C ports are listed with output up to 30W each.
- Temperature control, short-circuit protection, and current regulation are listed.
Cons:- Output is shared across devices, and the exact power split for simultaneous charging is not specified.
- Only one color, white, is listed.
- The listed 110V input may limit suitability where other input voltages are required.
Best for: Families or shared-workspace users who need one adapter with many USB-C and USB-A connections for everyday devices.
Not ideal for: Travelers who need foldable prongs, buyers seeking a compact single-device charger, or anyone who needs confirmed compatibility with other input voltages.
- Maximum total output:60W
- Ports:5: 3 USB-C and 2 USB-A
- USB-C port output:Up to 30W each
- Input voltage:110V
- Input amperage:3.1A
- Output voltage:20V
- Listed charging standards:Power Delivery and Quick Charge 3.0
- Safety features:Temperature control, short-circuit protection, and current regulation
Our verdict“Choose this block for a shared charging spot where five ports matter more than travel-friendly plug features.”
Anker Nano 45W USB-C Charger with 6 ft Cable and Foldable Plug
The Anker Nano 45W focuses on a simple travel-ready setup: a compact GaN adapter, a foldable plug, and a 6-foot USB-C cable in the box. Its 45W output suits compatible phones and tablets, and the product data also lists laptops among supported device types. At just 2.12 ounces, it is the lightest clearly specified single-adapter option in this batch. Compared with the 45W USB-C Fast Charger 2-Pack with 6ft Cable, the Nano trades the second adapter for a more compact, lighter charger with a foldable plug. That makes it easier to pack, but less useful if you want to outfit two locations at once. Its main limitation is straightforward: one USB-C port means other devices need another adapter.
Pros:- 45W output supports fast charging for compatible devices.
- Foldable plug and 2.12-ounce weight suit travel.
- A 6-foot USB-C cable is included.
- GaN technology and ActiveShield are listed features.
Cons:- Only one USB-C port is available.
- The included cable and adapter do not provide a multi-device charging setup.
- Its single-adapter package is less suited to buyers who need two charging locations than the 45W two-pack.
Best for: Frequent travelers and light packers who want one compact 45W charger with a long cable for a compatible phone, tablet, or laptop.
Not ideal for: Households outfitting multiple charging stations or people who need one adapter to power several devices at once.
- Maximum output:45W
- Ports:1 USB-C
- Output voltage:20V
- Output current:3A
- Included cable:USB-C to USB-C, 6 ft
- Item weight:2.12 oz
- Plug:Type A, 2-pin, foldable
- Features:GaN technology and ActiveShield
Our verdict“Choose the Nano if portability and a foldable plug matter more than getting multiple chargers or ports.”
Anker 45W USB-C Charger, 2-Pack with Two 5 ft Cables
This Anker set is a practical choice for buyers who want two matching 45W chargers plus a cable for each. The included USB-C cables are 5 feet long and rated for up to 100W, giving them headroom beyond the adapters’ 45W output. Cable organizers also help keep the cords together when one charger goes into a bag. Compared with the Anker Nano 45W USB-C Charger with 6 ft Cable and Foldable Plug, this package is better for setting up two rooms or sharing a spare, while the Nano is lighter and has a foldable plug. Neither option can charge multiple devices from one adapter, since each has a single port. This set’s cable is also shorter than the 6-foot cables in the Nano and the other 45W two-pack.
Pros:- Two 45W chargers support a pair of charging locations.
- Includes two 5-foot USB-C cables rated for up to 100W.
- Cable organizers are included.
- High-voltage and short-circuit protection are listed.
Cons:- Each charger has only one USB-C port.
- The included cables are shorter than the 6-foot cables with the Anker Nano 45W and the other 45W two-pack.
- Charging speed and compatibility vary by connected device.
Best for: Anker buyers who want two charging stations with included USB-C cables and organizers for compatible phones or tablets.
Not ideal for: People who need multi-port charging, a foldable plug, or the longer 6-foot cable supplied with the Anker Nano 45W.
- Charger output:45W per charger
- Number of chargers:2
- Ports per charger:1 USB-C
- Included cables:2 USB-C to USB-C cables
- Cable length:5 ft
- Cable power capacity:Up to 100W
- Output voltage:20V
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose this set if you want two Anker charging stations with cable organizers and do not need foldable plugs or multi-port output.”
2-Pack 60W Super Fast USB‑C Charger with 6ft Cable
For buyers who want the same higher-power setup at home and at work, this two-charger, two-cable bundle is a practical pick. Each adapter supports up to 60W with PD 3.0 and PPS, giving compatible tablets and laptops more headroom than the 20W adapters in the 4-Pack 20W USB-C Wall Chargers with 6 ft Cables. The included 6-foot cables also make it easier to reach outlets behind furniture or desks. The tradeoff is that each charger has one USB-C port, so a phone and laptop cannot share an adapter at once. Unlike the travel-oriented 45W USB-C Fast Charger Set with 6.6 ft Cables, this set does not list a foldable plug, and its actual charging speed depends on device compatibility.
Pros:- Two 60W PD 3.0 PPS chargers offer useful power for compatible phones, tablets, and laptops.
- Includes two 6-foot USB-C to USB-C cables.
- PPS support can match charging output to compatible devices.
- Built-in protections cover overcharging, voltage spikes, and overheating.
Cons:- One USB-C port per adapter limits each charger to a single connected device.
- The plug is not listed as foldable, making it less suited to compact travel packing.
- Charging speed varies with the device and its supported charging protocols.
Best for: People who want one 60W USB-C charger and a long cable at two regular charging spots, such as home and office.
Not ideal for: Travelers who need a folding plug or people who regularly charge multiple devices from one adapter.
- Maximum power:60W
- Charging standards:PD 3.0 and PPS
- Port type:USB-C
- Adapters included:2
- Cables included:2 USB-C to USB-C cables
- Cable length:6 ft each
- Listed output:Up to 20V/5A
- Color:Black
Our verdict“Choose this bundle if you want two higher-power chargers with long cables for separate everyday charging locations.”
4-Pack 20W USB-C Wall Chargers with 6 ft Cables
This set favors quantity and reach over high wattage: four 20W adapters and four 6-foot cables can outfit several rooms or family members at once. Compared with the two-adapter MAILESI 25W USB-C Fast Charger with 10 ft and 6 ft Cables, it gives you more charging points but less power per adapter and no extra-long 10-foot cable. The included cables also support data transfer up to 480 Mbps, so they can serve for basic wired syncing as well as charging. The main limitation is the 20W output, which is aimed at compatible phones and tablets rather than laptops needing more power. Its North American Type A plugs also restrict where the adapters can be used, and charging speed depends on the connected device.
Pros:- Four adapters and four cables provide more charging locations than the two-charger bundles here.
- Each cable is 6 feet long for easier placement around beds, desks, and shared spaces.
- Cables support data transfer at up to 480 Mbps.
- Cables are specified to withstand more than 20,000 90-degree bends.
Cons:- The 20W output is less suited to devices that require higher-wattage charging.
- North American Type A plugs may not fit outlets in other regions.
- Charging speed and compatibility vary by device.
Best for: Households that want a separate USB-C adapter and long cable for several phone or tablet charging spots.
Not ideal for: Laptop owners seeking higher-wattage charging, or travelers who need plugs suited to regions outside North America.
- Charger wattage:20W
- Connector type:USB Type-C
- Quantity:4 chargers and 4 cables
- Cable length:6 ft
- Data transfer speed:Up to 480 Mbps
- Input voltage:240V
- Output voltage:5V
- Output current:2.4A
- Plug type:Type A, 2-pin (North American)
Our verdict“Pick this set for outfitting multiple phone and tablet charging spots, not for high-power laptop charging.”
MAILESI 25W USB-C Fast Charger with 10 ft and 6 ft Cables, 2-Pack
The MAILESI set stands out for giving you two cable lengths in one bundle: a 10-foot lead for distant outlets and a 6-foot one for a more typical desk or bedside setup. Its 25W PD 3.0 adapters offer a modest step up from the 20W chargers in the 4-Pack 20W USB-C Wall Chargers with 6 ft Cables, though they do not match the 45W or 60W options for compatible higher-draw devices. ETL certification, over-voltage protection, and an 18-month warranty add useful specifics absent from some listings. The stated compatibility is broad, but buyers should check their device’s charging requirements rather than assume every listed model reaches the maximum output. This is a two-location phone-charging set, not a multiport or laptop-focused solution.
Pros:- Includes one 10-foot and one 6-foot USB-C to USB-C cable for different outlet distances.
- PD 3.0 supports fast charging on compatible devices.
- ETL certification and over-voltage protection are specified.
- Includes an 18-month warranty.
Cons:- At 25W, it offers less power than the 45W and 60W bundles in this roundup.
- Only two chargers and two cables are included, fewer than the four-adapter 20W set.
- Compatibility and charging speed depend on the specific device.
Best for: Phone and tablet owners who need one especially long cable for a distant outlet and a second cable for a nearby charging spot.
Not ideal for: Laptop users needing more than 25W, or buyers who want multiple ports on one adapter or four complete charger sets.
- Charger wattage:25W
- Charging standard:PD 3.0
- Connector type:USB Type-C
- Set contents:2 chargers and 2 cables
- Cable lengths:10 ft and 6 ft
- Safety certification:ETL
- Input voltage:110V AC
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose the MAILESI set if cable reach matters more than maximum wattage or a large number of adapters.”
60W USB-C Charger with Two 6.6 ft Cables
This bundle pairs a 60W PD 3.0 and PPS adapter with two 6.6-foot USB-C cables, a useful arrangement if you want a spare cable without buying a second charger. Compared with the 2-Pack 60W Super Fast USB‑C Charger with 6ft Cable, it supplies one adapter rather than two, but its cables are slightly longer. That makes the distinction straightforward: choose this one for cable flexibility around a single charging station; choose the two-pack for chargers in separate rooms. The adapter has one USB-C port, so the two included cables are alternatives, not a way to charge two devices simultaneously. Multiple listed protections and FCC, CE, and UL certifications are positives, but the 60W maximum is only available to compatible devices.
Pros:- 60W maximum output with PD 3.0 and PPS support.
- Includes two 6.6-foot USB-C to USB-C cables.
- Listed protections cover overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating, short circuits, and overcharging.
- FCC, CE, and UL certifications are listed.
Cons:- Only one adapter is included, unlike the two-charger 60W bundle.
- A single USB-C port means it cannot charge two devices at once.
- Device compatibility determines the charging speed.
Best for: Someone with one main charging spot who wants a spare long USB-C cable and up to 60W output for compatible devices.
Not ideal for: People who need two separate wall adapters or want to charge multiple devices from the same charger.
- Maximum wattage:60W
- Charging standards:PPS and PD 3.0
- USB ports:1
- Included cables:2 USB-C to USB-C cables
- Cable length:6.6 ft each
- Listed output:20V
- Cable current:Up to 5A
- Certifications:FCC, CE, UL
- Form factor:Rectangular block
Our verdict“Choose this set if one 60W charging station and two long interchangeable cables fit your setup better than two adapters.”
45W USB-C Fast Charger Set with 6.6 ft Cables, 2-Pack
With two compact 45W adapters and two 6.6-foot cables, this set is a better fit for packing one charger for a trip while keeping another at home than for building a high-capacity charging station. It offers more output than the MAILESI 25W USB-C Fast Charger with 10 ft and 6 ft Cables, while its included cables are longer than that set’s standard-length lead. Compared with the 60W two-charger bundle, it gives up some maximum wattage in exchange for a compact travel-oriented design. Each adapter has one USB-C port, so it cannot replace a multiport charger when several devices need power at once. The 45W figure also applies only when the device supports compatible fast charging; the listing specifies 240V input, which buyers should check against their intended outlets.
Pros:- Includes two 45W USB-C wall chargers and two cables.
- 6.6-foot cables offer more reach than shorter bundled leads.
- Cables support up to 5A.
- Compact design is suited to travel packing.
Cons:- Each adapter has only one USB-C port.
- Maximum 45W output is lower than the 60W bundles in this roundup.
- Fast charging depends on device compatibility, and the listed input is 240V.
Best for: People who want a compact USB-C charger pair for compatible phones and other devices, with one adapter kept in a travel bag.
Not ideal for: Buyers needing multiple ports, 60W-class output, or a charger confirmed for outlets outside the listed 240V input.
- Charger wattage:45W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- USB ports:1 per charger
- Adapters included:2
- Cables included:2 USB-C to USB-C cables
- Cable length:6.6 ft
- Cable current:Up to 5A
- Input voltage:240V
- Listed output voltage:20V
Our verdict“Pick this pair if you want compact 45W chargers for travel and home, and your devices and outlets match the listed specifications.”

How We Picked
I compared these chargers by the practical factors that shape a USB-C fast-charger purchase: stated output, number of ports, included cables, cable length, pack size, and portability features. I also considered how well each configuration fits common uses, from charging one phone overnight to sharing a charger among devices or keeping spares in different rooms. A charger’s advertised wattage is only part of the story; device compatibility and how output is shared across ports can change the result.
The ranking gives priority to useful combinations of power and versatility, which puts the Anker 735 Nano II 65W first for its three-port design and substantial stated output. The Anker Nano 70W follows for buyers who want more wattage, while compact single-device and cable-bundle options rank higher for narrower needs rather than universal flexibility. Multi-packs are judged on how well their number of plugs, cable lengths, and output suit shared or spread-out charging. Product titles do not provide every technical detail, so I avoid assuming unlisted charging protocols or exact per-port performance.
Factors to Consider When Choosing USB-C Fast Chargers
Choosing a USB-C fast charger is less about picking the largest wattage number and more about matching the charger to your devices, outlets, and routine. I would check these factors before deciding, especially when comparing a high-output multiport block with a lower-output bundle that includes several cables.
Match the Charger’s Output to Your Device
Check the charging requirements for the phone, tablet, or laptop you plan to plug in, then compare them with the charger’s stated output. A phone that accepts less power than the charger can supply will not charge faster just because the adapter has a bigger wattage rating. Conversely, choosing a low-output plug for a device that can use more power may mean slower charging than you expect. Do not treat a product title’s “fast charging” label as proof that it supports every device’s preferred charging standard. Cable capability can matter too, so use a cable rated for the power your setup requires. When one adapter will serve several devices, leave headroom for the device with the highest requirement rather than buying only for your smallest phone.
Think About How Many Devices Charge at Once
A multiport charger can reduce outlet clutter, but the total output is not necessarily available to every port at the same time. Check the manufacturer’s power-sharing details before expecting a three-port block to deliver its full rating to several connected devices. If you usually charge one phone, a simple single-device adapter may be easier to pack and use. For a phone, earbuds, and tablet together, multiple ports can be more convenient than carrying separate plugs. A bundle of single-port chargers has a different advantage: each device gets its own adapter, and you can leave them in different rooms. Avoid buying a multiport model based on port count alone if its shared-output behavior is unclear.
Choose Cable Length for the Outlet, Not Just the Device
Long cables help when outlets sit behind furniture, under desks, or far from a bed, but they add bulk to a travel kit. Shorter leads are easier to store and manage around a desk, though they can leave a phone awkwardly tethered to a distant outlet. Before choosing a bundle, measure the gap from the outlet to the place where you actually use the device. A two-cable package with different lengths can be useful if your charging spots vary. Also check whether the included cable matches the connector and power needs of your device; a long cable is not automatically a suitable cable. If you already own appropriate cables, a charger without a cable bundle may be the cleaner purchase.
Decide Whether You Need One Charger or Several
Pack size should reflect where the chargers will live. A two-pack is useful when one plug can stay at home and another can go to work or in a travel bag; a larger multi-pack suits households that want chargers in several rooms. More adapters do not help much if everyone needs to charge at the same shared outlet. Bundled sets can also include cables you may not need, so compare the contents with what you already own. For a shared family setup, separate chargers can prevent outlet conflicts, while a multiport adapter can keep one area tidy. Think about storage and labeling if several similar-looking plugs will be spread around the house.
Balance Portability Against Reach and Power
Travelers usually benefit from a compact body and a foldable plug, while a charger kept beside a bed can prioritize cable reach instead. Higher-output chargers can be more versatile for compatible tablets and other devices, but they may take up more space than a basic phone adapter. A long included cable solves an outlet-distance problem; it does not make the wall charger itself easier to carry. If you pack light, consider whether you can use one multiport charger instead of several single-port plugs. For a fixed home setup, a larger block or long cable may be a worthwhile trade for convenience. Choose based on your most frequent charging location rather than an occasional best-case use.
Check Compatibility and Safety Information
Before buying, confirm that the charger is designed for your device and supports the charging standard the device requires. Product names and headline wattage often leave out details such as port-specific output, protocol support, or simultaneous charging behavior. Review the manufacturer’s specifications and safety information rather than inferring them from a “fast charger” label. Use undamaged cables and avoid forcing a connector that does not fit properly. For travel, check the charger’s plug design and the electrical requirements of your destination; a USB-C connector alone does not answer those questions. If the listing leaves a detail unclear, treat that as an uncertainty instead of assuming the most favorable performance.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will a 65W or 70W charger make my phone charge faster than a 45W charger?
Not automatically. Your phone has a limit on how much power it can accept, and charging can also depend on its supported charging protocol and the cable. A higher-output adapter can be useful if you also charge a compatible tablet or another device, but it may not shorten your phone’s charging time. Compare the charger’s specifications with your device’s requirements rather than buying by the largest number alone. If the charger has several ports, check how its output is divided when more than one device is connected.
Should I choose a multiport charger or a two-pack of single-port chargers?
Choose a multiport model if you often charge several devices together at one outlet and want fewer separate adapters. A two-pack of single-port chargers is more practical when you need plugs in different rooms or want to keep one in a bag. Multiport output may be shared, so it can be less suited to charging several power-hungry devices at their maximum rates simultaneously. Separate chargers avoid that particular shared-adapter setup, though they occupy more outlets. Think about where devices charge at the same time, not just how many devices you own.
Are the included long cables a good reason to choose a charger bundle?
They can be, if your outlet is far from your bed, couch, or desk and the supplied cable meets your device’s requirements. A longer lead is less useful if you mostly charge beside an outlet or carry the setup while traveling, where extra cable can add clutter. Check the exact cable lengths and how many are included rather than relying on a general bundle description. Also confirm that the cable supports the charging power you expect; length alone does not establish performance. If you already have suitable cables, a charger-only option may fit your needs better.
Is a 20W charger enough, or should I choose a 45W model?
A 20W charger can suit a phone-centered setup if it matches the phone’s supported charging requirements. A 45W model gives more headroom for compatible devices and may be a better shared choice if you also charge a tablet or want one adapter for several uses. The extra wattage will not benefit every phone, and it does not guarantee faster charging without compatible device and cable support. Consider whether the added power solves a real need or simply adds capacity you will not use. The roundup’s four-pack of 20W chargers favors coverage across locations, while its 45W options offer a more flexible output level.
Which features matter most if I want one charger for home and travel?
Look for a balance of compact size, enough output for your main device, and a port arrangement that can handle your usual travel kit. A foldable plug can be easier to pack, while a multiport design may replace separate adapters for a phone and accessories. Check whether the charger’s output is shared when multiple ports are in use, since travel convenience can come at the cost of per-device power. Cable length is another tradeoff: a short cable packs neatly, but a longer one can be useful in hotels with poorly placed outlets. If you already carry cables, favoring a compact adapter over a large cable bundle may reduce bulk.
Conclusion
For most buyers, I would start with the Anker 735 Nano II 65W: its three ports and substantial output make it the most balanced all-round choice in this lineup. For a best value in coverage, the four-pack of 20W USB-C chargers suits households that need simple phone charging in several places, while recognizing its lower output. If you want a premium, higher-output pick, consider the Anker Nano 70W 3-Port, especially when you have compatible devices that can use the extra capacity. For beginners, a straightforward 45W single-device set with an included cable is easier to match to a basic phone setup than a multiport charger with shared output. For specific needs, choose the Anker Nano 45W foldable-plug model for compact travel or the 60W Samsung-focused set with 10-foot cables when outlet reach matters. Before ordering, confirm your device’s charging requirements and the charger’s detailed port specifications.


















