The Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger is my best overall pick for its combination of fast magnetic charging and a foldable design. For a more established multi-device option, the Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W offers a straightforward way to charge an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, while the GETPALS foldable 3-in-1 stands out for shoppers seeking a travel-friendly format. The main tradeoffs are charging speed, device compatibility, desk space, and whether portability matters more than a stable home setup. Some stations handle an Apple-focused trio, while others add more charging positions or support a wider range of devices. Read on for the full comparison and recommendations by buyer type.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- The Anker Prime leads on charging capability: its Qi2.2 25W magnetic charging and foldable three-device format give it a strong mix of speed and portability.
- Anker’s two multi-device stations serve different priorities: the Prime emphasizes newer, faster magnetic charging, while the MagGo Qi2 15W is a simpler pick for an Apple-device trio.
- Foldability is a real dividing line: models from GETPALS and UEQ suit people who pack a charger, while fixed stands favor a more settled bedside or desk setup.
- More charging positions do not automatically mean a better fit: the 7-in-1 options add flexibility, but need more room and may be unnecessary for someone charging only three devices.
- Single-phone stands remain useful: the Anker 313 and INIU dual-coil charger avoid the footprint of a multi-device station when a phone is the main charging priority.
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger | ![]() | Best for Fast, Packable Charging | Charging capacity: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously | Maximum wireless output: 25 W | Wireless standards: Qi2, MagSafe | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Case-Friendly Basics | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Phone output: Up to 7.5 W | Watch output: 2.5 W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for a Fixed Bedside Setup | Charging capacity: Up to 3 devices at once | Wireless standard: Qi | Mounting type: Tabletop | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Adjustable Phone Viewing | Charging capacity: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum phone charging power: 15 W | Wireless standard: Qi | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Adjustable, Packable Viewing | Charging capacity: Up to 3 devices simultaneously | Listed wattage: 22 W | Connector: USB Type-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wireless Charging Station | ![]() | Best Overall for Apple Users | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Wireless standard: Qi2 | Maximum phone output: 15 W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Ambient Lighting | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Wireless standard: MagSafe | Maximum iPhone wireless power: 15 W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Compact Travel Pick | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Wireless standard: Qi | Maximum phone output: 7.5 W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Apple Watch Charging | Charging capacity: 3-in-1: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum iPhone wireless output: 15 W | Apple Watch output: 5 W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Portable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and Compatible Samsung Devices | ![]() | Best for Mixed-Device Travel | Charging capacity: Up to 3 devices simultaneously | Wireless charger output: 15 W | Included adapter: 18 W QC 3.0 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand | ![]() | Best Simple Stand | Wireless standard: Qi | Maximum charging power: 10W | iPhone charging power: 7.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 7-in-1 Qi2.2 Wireless Charging Station with 25W Magnetic Charging | ![]() | Best for Mixed-Device Households | Wireless charging: Qi2.2, up to 25W | Included adapter: 45W | Simultaneous charging capacity: Up to 6 devices | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 15W Wireless Charger with Dual Coils and Dimming LED | ![]() | Best Adjustable Qi Stand | Wireless standard: Qi | Maximum output: 15W | Connector: USB Type-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock | ![]() | Best Bedside Display | Simultaneous charging capacity: Up to 6 devices | Wireless charging: Two phones, wireless earbuds, and Apple Watch | Wired ports: 1 USB-A and 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Magnetic Apple Trio Stand | Wireless standard: MagSafe | Maximum wireless charging power: 15W | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| wireless charging station | Connector | Charging capacity | Wireless standard |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 F | — | iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously | — |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wirele | — | 3 devices | Qi |
| Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging | USB Type-C | Up to 3 devices at once | Qi |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stati | USB Type-C | iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Qi |
| UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic W | USB Type-C | Up to 3 devices simultaneously | — |
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wir | USB Type-C | 3 devices | Qi2 |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charge | USB Type-C | 3 devices | MagSafe |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wirele | USB Type-C | 3 devices | Qi |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charg | USB Type-C | 3-in-1: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | — |
| Portable 3-in-1 Wireless Charg | USB Type-C | Up to 3 devices simultaneously | — |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wir | Micro-USB | — | Qi |
| 7-in-1 Qi2.2 Wireless Charging | — | — | — |
| INIU 15W Wireless Charger with | USB Type-C | — | Qi |
| Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Ch | — | — | — |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Chargi | USB Type-C | — | MagSafe |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger
For Apple users who want one compact station without giving up charging speed, I rank the Anker Prime first. Its up-to-25W Qi2.2 output outpaces the GETPALS station’s 7.5W phone output, while the foldable body keeps the setup easy to pack between home and travel. An included 45W USB-C adapter and five-foot cable also mean fewer accessories to source separately. AirCool temperature control and a stated 19 dB noise level suit a bedside setup where heat and fan noise may matter. The tradeoff is that this is still wall-powered, not a power bank, and its watch charger does not support Samsung watches. I’d choose it over the Anlmz tabletop model for speed and portability, but not if broad watch compatibility matters more.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Up to 25W Qi2.2 output is faster than the 7.5W phone output on the GETPALS station
- Compact foldable design weighs 8.11 oz
- Includes a 45W USB-C adapter and five-foot cable
Cons:- Requires a wall outlet and cannot act as a power bank
- Not compatible with Samsung watches
Best for: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods owners who want a faster-charging station that folds down for regular travel.
Not ideal for: Samsung watch owners or travelers who need a charger that can run without access to a wall outlet.
- Charging capacity:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Maximum wireless output:25 W
- Wireless standards:Qi2, MagSafe
- Dimensions:3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches
- Weight:8.11 oz
- Power and connector:Corded electric; USB Type-C
- Included power accessories:45 W USB-C adapter and 5 ft USB-C-to-USB-C cable
- Noise level:19 dB
- Compatibility note:Not compatible with Samsung watches
Our verdict“Choose the Anker Prime if fast, foldable Apple-device charging matters more than off-grid use or Samsung watch support.”
GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The GETPALS is the straightforward pick for Apple-device owners who want a foldable station and don’t need high phone output. It charges a phone, watch, and earbuds together, with a Qi phone output of up to 7.5W; that makes it a slower choice than the 25W Anker Prime, but a reasonable fit for overnight charging or a secondary travel setup. Its support for cases up to 4 mm can save the hassle of removing a slim case, and the non-slip surface helps keep devices in place. Charging indicators and overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection add useful safeguards. The limits are specific: metal rings, pockets, and magnets can block charging, and AirPods need a wireless charging case. I’d favor it over the Anlmz when foldability and case clearance take priority.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Foldable design is convenient for storage and travel
- Supports compatible phone cases up to 4 mm thick
- Includes charging indicators and several electrical and temperature protections
Cons:- Phone output is limited to 7.5W, well below the Anker Prime’s 25W maximum
- Cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets are not compatible
- AirPods require a wireless charging case
Best for: Apple users who want an uncomplicated foldable station for overnight charging and use a compatible case up to 4 mm thick.
Not ideal for: People who prioritize faster phone charging, use magnetic or metal-backed cases, or own AirPods without a wireless charging case.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Phone output:Up to 7.5 W
- Watch output:2.5 W
- Earbud output:3 W
- Total wattage:15 W
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Connector and input voltage:USB Type-C; 9 V input
- Case compatibility:Cases up to 4 mm; not compatible with cases that have metal rings, pockets, or magnets
- Design:Foldable, non-slip surface, and LED charging indicators
Our verdict“Pick GETPALS for basic, case-friendly three-device charging, but choose the Anker Prime if phone charging speed is a priority.”
Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
I’d put the Anlmz on a bedside table or desk where devices can stay in a predictable position. Its tabletop, three-device layout is a practical way to keep an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, and the included 18W adapter and USB-C cable make it ready to plug in. Unlike the foldable GETPALS and UEQ stations, though, it is not presented as a portable design. It also lacks MagSafe magnetic alignment: the phone must be centered on the pad, and metal accessories can interfere with charging. The soft blue status light and foreign object detection add some nighttime and safety convenience, but the placement demands remain. I’d pick it over the more travel-focused UEQ only when a stationary charging spot matters more than adjustable angles or easy packing.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods with a wireless charging case at once
- Includes an 18W adapter and USB-C cable
- Foreign object detection and overcharge protection are included
- Soft blue status light provides a visible charging indicator
Cons:- No MagSafe magnetic alignment, so the phone must be centered
- Not described as foldable or travel-focused like the GETPALS and UEQ stations
- Cases thicker than 2.5 mm may reduce charging efficiency, despite stated support up to 5 mm
Best for: Apple-device owners setting up a dedicated bedside or desk station who are comfortable placing the phone carefully on a Qi pad.
Not ideal for: Frequent travelers or anyone who wants magnetic phone alignment, a viewing stand, or reliable charging without precise placement.
- Charging capacity:Up to 3 devices at once
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Included adapter:18 W
- Included cable:3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Input:9 V, 2 A
- Case support:Up to 5 mm; recommends removing cases thicker than 2.5 mm for maximum efficiency
- Charging features:Foreign object detection and soft blue status light
Our verdict“Choose the Anlmz for a stationary bedside setup if you value a bundled adapter over magnetic alignment and portability.”
3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand is the strongest fit here if I want to check a phone screen while it charges. Portrait and landscape positioning make it more flexible for a desk or bedside table than the flat, placement-dependent Anlmz, while the foldable magnetic watch charger helps keep the Apple Watch in place. The station supports up to 15W phone charging and includes a 20W PD adapter, so the basic setup is covered. Its compact 2.7 × 3.5-inch base also takes little surface space. Those conveniences come with compatibility limits: metal or magnetic phone attachments need to come off, and Apple Watch Series 1 and 2 are unsupported. Compared with the more travel-oriented UEQ, this model offers clear viewing positions but provides less detail about adjustable angles and its foldability is specific to the watch charger.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods in one compact stand
- Supports portrait and landscape phone positioning
- Foldable magnetic watch charger is useful for storage or travel
- Includes a 20W PD adapter and USB-C cable
Cons:- Metal or magnetic phone attachments must be removed during charging
- Not compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 or 2
- Only the watch charger is specified as foldable, unlike the broader foldable UEQ design
Best for: People who want a compact desk or bedside stand that keeps a compatible iPhone visible in portrait or landscape while charging.
Not ideal for: Owners of Apple Watch Series 1 or 2, or people who rely on a metal or magnetic phone attachment they do not want to remove.
- Charging capacity:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum phone charging power:15 W
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Base dimensions:2.7 × 3.5 inches
- Phone positioning:Portrait and landscape
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Included accessories:20 W PD charger and 3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Case compatibility:Cases up to 4 mm
- Compatibility note:Supports Apple Watch Series 3–12 and Ultra models; not Series 1 or 2
Our verdict“Choose this stand if screen visibility in portrait or landscape matters more than a fully foldable travel design.”
UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The UEQ earns its place for buyers who want a single station that can change shape to suit a bedside table, desk, or suitcase. Its foldable body and adjustable viewing angles offer more positioning flexibility than the fixed tabletop Anlmz, while magnetic alignment helps keep a compatible iPhone positioned for charging. It can charge three devices at once and includes a 20W USB-C charger and cable, so there is no need to add a separate adapter to the setup. The listed 22W wattage does not specify phone output, so I would not choose it over the Anker Prime on speed claims alone. Its Apple Watch charging is limited to Apple watches, and AirPods 2 and 3 require wireless charging cases. It suits flexible placement better than buyers seeking clearly specified high-speed phone charging.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Foldable design and adjustable viewing angles suit varied setups
- Magnetic alignment helps position a compatible iPhone
- Includes a 20W USB-C charger and one-meter cable
Cons:- The 22W figure is listed for the station, but maximum phone output is not specified
- Apple Watch charging does not support Samsung or other non-Apple watches
- AirPods 2 and 3 require a wireless charging case
Best for: Apple users who travel with a three-device setup and want magnetic phone placement with adjustable viewing angles.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need Samsung watch support, rely on AirPods 2 or 3 without wireless charging cases, or want a clearly stated high phone-charging output.
- Charging capacity:Up to 3 devices simultaneously
- Listed wattage:22 W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Design and positioning:Foldable, magnetic, adjustable viewing angles
- Input:110 V, 2.44 A
- Output:9 V, 2 A
- Included accessories:20 W USB-C charger and 1 m USB-C-to-USB-C cable
- Compatible devices:Select iPhone 12–17 models, Apple Watch Series 2–11 and Ultra, and AirPods 2, 3, 4, and Pro
- Charging protections:Overvoltage, overcurrent, temperature, and short-circuit protection
Our verdict“Choose the UEQ for adjustable, foldable Apple-device charging, but choose the Anker Prime if a specified higher phone output is your priority.”
Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wireless Charging Station
I’d put the Anker MagGo first for Apple households that want one dependable station rather than a travel-first design. Qi2 charging up to 15W gives a compatible iPhone a magnetic charging connection, while separate spots handle an Apple Watch and AirPods together. Compared with the GETPALS foldable station, the MagGo offers faster stated phone output and an adjustable viewing angle, but it is less focused on folding down for packing. Its stand tilts up to 45 degrees, which helps with desk viewing and landscape StandBy mode. The included 40W USB-C adapter and five-foot cable also mean fewer setup parts to source. The tradeoff is a narrower Apple-focused compatibility range, and charging time still depends on the device and conditions.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Qi2 phone charging supports up to 15W
- Includes a 40W USB-C adapter and five-foot cable
- Adjustable viewing angle supports portrait or landscape use
Cons:- Compatibility is limited to supported Apple devices
- Charging times vary by device and conditions
Best for: Apple users who want a daily bedside or desk station for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods, with the power adapter included.
Not ideal for: People who need a charger for Samsung devices or want a compact unit that folds flat for frequent travel.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Wireless standard:Qi2
- Maximum phone output:15 W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Adjustable angle:Up to 45°
- Compatible devices:Compatible iPhone models, Apple Watch Series 1–10, Apple Watch SE and Ultra, and AirPods with wireless charging case
- Included accessories:40 W USB-C adapter and 5 ft USB-C to USB-C cable
- Warranty:24 months
Our verdict“Choose the Anker MagGo for a well-equipped everyday Apple charging station; pick the GETPALS instead if foldability matters more than faster phone output.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand is a fit for buyers who want a 3-in-1 charger with a little more bedside character. It supports up to 15W wireless charging for compatible iPhones and lets the phone sit in portrait or landscape orientation. The touch-controlled blue ambient light is its clearest point of difference from the Anker MagGo, which includes a stronger power adapter and a defined 45-degree adjustment range but does not list ambient lighting. Safety protections for temperature, over-current, and short circuits add reassurance for an always-on tabletop setup. The compromise is in the box: the power plug is not included, so buyers need a suitable adapter already. Compatibility also depends on an iPhone 12 or later or a magnetic case, making it a poorer match for older or non-magnetic phone setups.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Supports up to 15W wireless charging for compatible iPhones
- Adjustable portrait and landscape phone viewing
- Touch-controlled blue ambient light and listed electrical safety protections
Cons:- Power adapter is not included
- Requires an iPhone 12 or later or a magnetic case
- The listed 30W total wattage does not specify the output available to each device
Best for: iPhone 12-or-newer owners who want a tabletop station with a touch-controlled blue light and already have a compatible USB power adapter.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want the charger and wall adapter in one package, or who use an older iPhone without a magnetic case.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Wireless standard:MagSafe
- Maximum iPhone wireless power:15 W
- Total wattage:30 W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Compatibility note:Magnetic case or iPhone 12 or later required
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Pick this stand if ambient lighting and flexible phone orientation matter more than having an adapter included, as with the Anker MagGo.”
GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The GETPALS makes the most sense when packability matters more than charging speed. Its foldable 3-in-1 layout can charge a compatible phone, watch, and earbuds together, then fold for storage or travel. That portability gives it a clearer role than the more desk-oriented Anker MagGo, which offers up to 15W phone charging and an adjustable stand but is not described as foldable. GETPALS lists up to 7.5W for the phone, alongside 3W for the watch and 5W for earbuds, so it trades faster stated phone output for a travel-friendly form. The non-slip surface and charging indicators help with placement, though case restrictions matter: cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets are unsupported, and phone cases must be no thicker than 0.15 inches.
Pros:- Foldable design is easier to pack and store than a fixed stand
- Can charge a compatible phone, watch, and earbuds together
- Charging indicators help show device placement and charging status
- Lists overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection
Cons:- Phone output is limited to 7.5W, below the 15W listed for the Anker MagGo
- Cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets are not supported
- Phone cases must be no thicker than 0.15 inches
Best for: Travelers with compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging earbuds who want one foldable station for a bag or suitcase.
Not ideal for: Buyers seeking 15W phone charging, or people whose phone case has a magnetic feature, metal ring, or card pocket.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Maximum phone output:7.5 W
- Earbuds output:5 W
- Watch output:3 W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Maximum compatible case thickness:0.15 in (3.8 mm)
- Design and safety:Foldable; overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection
Our verdict“Choose GETPALS for a foldable travel station and accept slower phone output than the Anker MagGo.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This magnetic stand earns its place for Apple Watch owners who want a clearly stated 5W watch output alongside up to 15W iPhone charging. It handles an iPhone, watch, and AirPods from a single USB-C input, keeping the tabletop setup simple. Compared with the GETPALS foldable station, it prioritizes higher stated phone output and lists a thinner, 5 mm case limit rather than a compact foldable design. Temperature monitoring and safety protection are useful additions for a station likely to stay plugged in. The tradeoffs are practical: the product data lists only one USB port, and its fast charging depends on compatible devices. Buyers should also check whether their watch, phone, and earbuds match the supported charging setup; the available specifications do not spell out a full model list.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Lists up to 15W iPhone output and 5W Apple Watch output
- Uses one USB-C input for the station
- Includes temperature monitoring and safety protection
Cons:- Only one USB port is listed
- Fast charging depends on compatible devices
- Case support is limited to lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
Best for: Apple Watch owners who want a single-input magnetic stand with stated 5W watch output and up to 15W iPhone charging.
Not ideal for: People who need extra USB ports, a fold-flat travel design, or broad device compatibility details before buying.
- Charging capacity:3-in-1: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum iPhone wireless output:15 W
- Apple Watch output:5 W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- USB ports:1
- Case compatibility:Up to 5 mm thick
- Input voltage:9 V
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Choose this stand over the GETPALS if stated watch and phone output matter more than foldability, provided your devices meet its compatibility requirements.”
Portable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and Compatible Samsung Devices
This foldable station is the broadest fit in this group for households that mix Apple and Samsung gear. Its listed compatibility includes select iPhone and Samsung Galaxy phones, plus Apple Watch, AirPods, and Galaxy Buds, unlike the Apple-focused Anker MagGo. The foldable body suits travel and storage, and the package includes both a USB-C cable and a QC 3.0 adapter, so setup is less dependent on spare accessories. A switchable status light is a useful bedroom feature, while protections cover overheating, overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuits, and foreign objects. The catch is that “select” compatibility calls for a model check before buying, and earbuds must sit in the correct position. Its 15W wireless output is listed, but the supplied adapter is 18W, so this is not a guarantee of the same charging behavior for every device.
Pros:- Supports select iPhone and Samsung devices alongside Apple Watch and earbuds
- Foldable design is suited to storage and travel
- Includes an 18W QC 3.0 adapter and charging cable
- Status light can be switched off, with multiple listed safety protections
Cons:- Compatibility varies by device model and needs checking before purchase
- Earbuds must be positioned correctly to charge
- The listed 18W adapter may limit expectations around the 15W wireless output
Best for: Travelers or households with a mix of supported iPhone or Samsung phones, Apple Watch, and wireless earbuds who want a foldable station with an adapter included.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need guaranteed compatibility across specific phone models or want a simple placement-free earbuds charging area.
- Charging capacity:Up to 3 devices simultaneously
- Wireless charger output:15 W
- Included adapter:18 W QC 3.0
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Compatible devices:Select iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch, AirPods, and Galaxy Buds models
- Design:Foldable and portable
- Material and color:Plastic enclosure; white
- Safety protections:Overheating, overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuit, and foreign object protection
Our verdict“Choose this foldable station over the Apple-only Anker MagGo if you need support for select Samsung devices and want the adapter included.”
Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand
The Anker 313 is the straightforward pick for someone who wants a phone stand that charges without taking over a desk or bedside table. Its Qi charging supports up to 10W for compatible Samsung phones and 7.5W for iPhones, while portrait and landscape positioning lets you keep a screen visible during charging. Compared with the INIU 15W Wireless Charger, it has a lower stated maximum output, but its familiar Qi compatibility and included cable make it an uncomplicated choice for everyday phone charging. It is not a multi-device station: there are no watch or earbud charging points, and the power adapter is sold separately. Cases must also be 2.5 mm thick or less, and metal plates or magnetic attachments can interfere. I’d choose it for a single phone, not a household charging hub.
Pros:- Supports portrait and landscape viewing while charging
- Qi compatibility covers a broad range of supported phones
- Works through compatible plastic, rubber, or TPU cases up to 2.5 mm thick
- Includes a 3 ft Micro-USB cable
Cons:- Power adapter is not included
- Does not charge a watch or earbuds
- Metal plates, magnetic attachments, and credit cards may interfere with charging
Best for: People who want a basic tabletop charging stand for one Qi-compatible phone and already have a suitable power adapter
Not ideal for: Buyers looking to charge a phone, earbuds, and watch together, or anyone who needs an adapter included
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Maximum charging power:10W
- iPhone charging power:7.5W
- Connector:Micro-USB
- Case compatibility:Plastic, rubber, or TPU cases up to 2.5 mm thick
- Cable included:3 ft Micro-USB cable
- Power adapter:Not included
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose the Anker 313 for uncomplicated charging and viewing of one phone, but pick a multi-device station if you want to consolidate more gear.”
7-in-1 Qi2.2 Wireless Charging Station with 25W Magnetic Charging
This station is the most flexible choice here for a home with a mix of compatible phones, earbuds, and watches. It supports Qi2.2 charging up to 25W, can charge up to six devices at once, and includes a 45W adapter—a more complete setup than the adapter-free Anker 313 or INIU stand. Its USB-A and USB-C ports add wired options, while the clock, alarm, and dimmable night light give it a bedside role beyond charging. A built-in cooling fan is another useful addition for a station handling several devices. The tradeoff is compatibility complexity: Galaxy Watch 9 and Ultra 2 are excluded, and earbuds need wireless charging support. This is a better fit for a shared charging surface than for someone who wants a compact, phone-only stand.
Pros:- Supports wireless charging for compatible phones, earbuds, and watches
- Includes a 45W power adapter and a cooling fan
- USB-A and USB-C ports provide wired charging options
- Clock, alarm, and dimmable night light add bedside utility
Cons:- Does not support Samsung Galaxy Watch 9 or Ultra 2
- Earbuds without wireless charging are incompatible
- Its multiple functions and device positions may be unnecessary for phone-only charging
Best for: Households with several compatible devices across iPhone, Android, and supported Apple or Samsung watches
Not ideal for: Owners of a Galaxy Watch 9 or Ultra 2, or buyers who want a small station for only one phone
- Wireless charging:Qi2.2, up to 25W
- Included adapter:45W
- Simultaneous charging capacity:Up to 6 devices
- Wired ports:1 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Phone compatibility:Compatible iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Google Pixel, and other Android models
- Watch compatibility:Apple Watch and Samsung Galaxy Watch; excludes Galaxy Watch 9 and Ultra 2
- Additional features:Cooling fan, charging indicator, clock, alarm, and dimmable night light
- Input voltage:120V
Our verdict“Pick this station if you want one bedside hub for several compatible devices and useful clock features, but verify watch and earbud compatibility first.”
INIU 15W Wireless Charger with Dual Coils and Dimming LED
The INIU 15W is a practical middle ground for buyers who want a single-phone stand with more placement flexibility than a flat charging pad. Its dual coils support portrait or landscape orientation, so the phone can stay visible for calls or video while charging; the dimming LED is suited to a nightstand, and temperature control helps manage heat. Compared with the Anker 313, it lists a higher maximum output and uses USB-C rather than Micro-USB, though actual charging speed depends on the phone and compatible power setup. Like the Anker, it does not charge watches or earbuds, so it is not a full wireless charging station for multiple devices. The product information also gives varying lists of compatible models, making it sensible to confirm Qi support for your phone before choosing it.
Pros:- Dual coils allow portrait or landscape phone placement
- Lists wireless charging up to 15W for compatible phones
- Dimming LED is suited to bedside use
- Temperature control helps manage heat during charging
Cons:- Maximum charging speed depends on phone compatibility
- Does not provide dedicated charging positions for a watch or earbuds
- Compatible model lists vary across the product information
Best for: Qi-phone owners who want portrait or landscape viewing, a dimmable status light, and a USB-C connection
Not ideal for: People seeking a multi-device dock or buyers who need a guaranteed 15W rate regardless of phone model
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Maximum output:15W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Input:5V, 3A
- Output current:3A
- USB ports:1
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Additional features:Dual coils, dimming LED, and temperature control
Our verdict“Choose the INIU over the Anker 313 if USB-C and a higher listed maximum output matter, while accepting that it still charges only one phone.”
Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock
The Acer Gadget 7-in-1 suits a bedside setup where charging and a visible clock matter as much as reducing cable clutter. It can charge compatible phones, wireless-charging earbuds, and an Apple Watch, with USB-A and USB-C ports for wired devices. Its Bluetooth-synced clock displays the day and indoor temperature, and adjustable warm or cool lighting gives it more bedside character than the simpler Anker 313 or INIU stand. The tradeoffs are specific: it does not support Samsung Watch, phone cases must be under 2 mm, and AirPods need to be centered on the charging area. Although it supports up to six devices, the included information lists adapter support rather than confirming an adapter is included. It makes more sense for an Apple-leaning bedside setup than a mixed-watch household.
Pros:- Charges compatible phones, wireless earbuds, and Apple Watch while offering two wired ports
- Bluetooth-synced clock displays the day and indoor temperature
- Adjustable warm or cool lighting supports different bedside preferences
- Includes overcurrent, overvoltage, and temperature protection
Cons:- Not compatible with Samsung Watch
- Phone cases must be less than 2 mm thick
- AirPods must be centered for charging
Best for: Apple Watch owners who want a multi-device bedside charger with a clock, indoor temperature display, and adjustable lighting
Not ideal for: Samsung Watch owners or people using phone cases 2 mm thick or more
- Simultaneous charging capacity:Up to 6 devices
- Wireless charging:Two phones, wireless earbuds, and Apple Watch
- Wired ports:1 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Adapter support:30W adapter
- Clock:Bluetooth time sync; displays day of week and indoor temperature
- Lighting:Adjustable warm or cool lighting
- Case thickness limit:Less than 2 mm
- Watch compatibility:Apple Watch; not compatible with Samsung Watch
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose the Acer for an Apple Watch-focused bedside station with useful clock and lighting features, but skip it if your watch is a Samsung model.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
For an Apple user who wants a dedicated place for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods, this 3-in-1 MagSafe stand is more focused than the broad-device Acer or the six-device Qi2.2 station. It charges all three together and lists up to 15W for compatible iPhones; the magnetic mount holds the phone in portrait or landscape orientation, while adjustable blue ambient light adds a bedside accent. Its strongest limitation is also clear: magnetic mounting requires an iPhone 12 or later and a magnetic case, so it is not the flexible Qi stand for mixed phone models that the INIU offers. The listing states a three-year warranty and several safety protections, but the supplied details do not establish broader Android or Samsung Watch support. I’d pick it for an Apple-focused surface, not a shared household station.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Lists up to 15W charging for compatible iPhones
- Phone mount supports portrait and landscape viewing
- Includes adjustable blue ambient light and a stated three-year warranty
Cons:- Magnetic phone mounting requires an iPhone 12 or later and a magnetic case
- The listed device compatibility is focused on Apple products
- The supplied product details do not specify a power adapter
Best for: Owners of an iPhone 12 or later, Apple Watch, and AirPods who want one coordinated charging stand
Not ideal for: Android users, people without a magnetic iPhone case, or households needing Samsung Watch support
- Wireless standard:MagSafe
- Maximum wireless charging power:15W
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Phone compatibility:iPhone 12 and later; magnetic case required
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Input voltage:9V
- Additional features:Portrait and landscape viewing, adjustable blue ambient light, and temperature control
- Safety protections:Over-current and short-circuit protection
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Choose this stand for a magnetic, three-device Apple charging setup, but opt for a broader Qi station if you use Android or need mixed-brand watch support.”

How We Picked
I compared these wireless charging stations by the jobs they can do, not by the number of devices listed in a product name. I weighed magnetic charging capability and stated charging speed alongside device compatibility, charging positions, foldability, footprint, and the practicality of using a phone while it charges. Build and setup also matter: a station should make it easy to place devices reliably and suit the space where it will live.
The ranking gives priority to useful charging performance paired with everyday versatility. That puts the Anker Prime first for combining Qi2.2 25W charging with a foldable three-device design, while the MagGo offers a more restrained Apple-focused alternative. Dedicated phone stands and larger 7-in-1 stations rank for narrower needs rather than universal appeal: they can be better for a particular desk, device mix, or charging routine, but their tradeoffs make them less suitable as the default pick. I also distinguish between products with clearly stated standards and speed and listings that provide less detail in their names; buyers should verify full device and power compatibility before ordering.
| wireless charging station | Wireless standard | Connector |
|---|---|---|
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 F | — | — |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wirele | Qi | — |
| Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging | Qi | USB Type-C |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stati | Qi | USB Type-C |
| UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic W | — | USB Type-C |
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wir | Qi2 | USB Type-C |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charge | MagSafe | USB Type-C |
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wirele | Qi | USB Type-C |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charg | — | USB Type-C |
| Portable 3-in-1 Wireless Charg | — | USB Type-C |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wir | Qi | Micro-USB |
| 7-in-1 Qi2.2 Wireless Charging | — | — |
| INIU 15W Wireless Charger with | Qi | USB Type-C |
| Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Ch | — | — |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Chargi | MagSafe | USB Type-C |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Wireless Charging Stations
Before choosing a station, match it to your actual devices and where you charge them. The most useful setup is not automatically the one with the most charging points or the highest stated wattage; it is the one that fits your phone, accessories, space, and routine without adding avoidable clutter.
Match the charging standard to your phone
Magnetic alignment can make it easier to place a compatible phone correctly, but a magnetic charger is not a guarantee of a particular charging speed. Check the phone model, the charger’s stated Qi or Qi2 support, and any manufacturer requirements for magnetic charging. Newer Qi2.2 models may appeal to buyers with compatible devices, while an older Qi-certified stand can still suit a phone that does not need faster magnetic charging. A common mistake is buying by the word “MagSafe” or “Qi2” alone without checking which phone generations and accessories are supported. If your household has a mix of devices, prioritize clearly listed compatibility over a headline wattage.
Count the devices you charge together
Start with the devices that need power at the same time, rather than counting every gadget you own. A three-in-one setup makes sense if you routinely charge a phone, watch, and earbuds together; a phone-only stand may be easier to position and take up less room if that is your main need. Extra pads or ports can help in a shared space, but they do not make a station more useful when those spots sit empty. Confirm that the watch charger is designed for your watch and that an earbuds case can sit correctly on its charging area. Matching capacity to your routine helps avoid both a crowded station and the cost and footprint of unused charging positions.
Choose a speed that fits your routine
Higher stated wireless wattage can shorten charging time for compatible phones, but the phone, charging standard, and power adapter all affect the result. Check whether the required wall adapter is included and whether its output is suitable for the station; a capable charging pad paired with an underpowered adapter may not deliver the expected performance. Faster charging matters most when you need a quick top-up or regularly charge during short breaks. Overnight charging or a desk setup may benefit more from stable placement and easy viewing than from the highest wattage. Avoid comparing wattage figures across products without checking which device and standard each figure applies to.
Decide whether portability is worth a compromise
Foldable stations are easier to pack and store, making them a strong choice for travel or a desk that serves several purposes. Their compact form can mean more folding parts to manage and a setup that feels less like a permanent charging dock than a fixed stand. A stationary model can be simpler to leave in place and may keep devices organized at a bedside table. Think about whether you will actually move the charger: buying a portable design for a charger that never leaves home may add a feature you do not use. Also check what must be packed alongside it, including any wall adapter or cable.
Plan for the surface and viewing angle
A charging station occupies more than the outline of its base: phones may extend outward, watches need clearance, and cables need a route to the power source. Measure the intended surface and consider whether you need to see notifications or use the phone screen while charging. A stand is generally easier to glance at than a flat charging surface, while a compact foldable model can be stored away when the desk is in use. Larger multi-device designs can tidy several cables but may dominate a small nightstand. Check product dimensions and the placement of each charging area rather than relying on the product photo alone.
Check what is included and what needs replacing
Wireless describes the connection between charger and device, not the whole charging setup: the station still needs power, usually through a cable and wall adapter. Listings can differ on whether those accessories are included, so verify the package contents before choosing. Consider whether you already own a compatible adapter and whether its ports will remain free for other devices. For travel, a missing adapter may add bulk and make a compact foldable charger less convenient than expected. Check warranty information, cable availability, and care instructions too, since a station with multiple charging zones can be harder to replace piecemeal than a basic phone stand.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will a Qi2 wireless charging station work with a phone that only supports Qi?
Qi2 stations may charge some Qi-compatible phones, but magnetic alignment and the fastest supported speed depend on the phone and charger combination. A phone without the matching magnetic hardware may not attach securely or receive the station’s advertised magnetic charging experience. Check the compatibility list for your exact phone model rather than assuming that a shared Qi label means identical performance. If the phone is older, a basic Qi stand may be a better match than paying for newer magnetic features. Also check whether a compatible case is needed for magnetic attachment.
Do I need a separate wall adapter for a multi-device charging station?
Often, yes: some stations include a power adapter and others require you to supply one. Check the included-accessories list and the station’s recommended input before purchase. A low-output adapter can limit performance, particularly when several devices charge at once. If you already own a suitable adapter, confirm that its output and connector match the station’s requirements. For travel, remember that an adapter not included in the box adds another item to pack.
Is a foldable 3-in-1 station a good choice for a permanent bedside setup?
It can work well if you want to clear the surface during the day or move the charger between rooms. A fixed station may be a better fit if the charger will stay in one place and you value a stable, ready-to-use layout. Foldable designs also make sense for people who travel with a phone, watch, and earbuds, but check how the devices sit when the charger is open. Consider cable routing and whether the unfolded footprint fits your nightstand. Portability is less useful if the charger rarely leaves home.
Should I choose a 7-in-1 station if I only own three devices?
Only if the extra charging positions solve a real need, such as charging another household member’s devices or keeping several accessories in one spot. A larger station may take up more desk or bedside space even when most of its charging areas are unused. For a phone, watch, and earbuds, a three-in-one model is usually the more direct fit. Before choosing a higher-capacity station, check what each of its charging areas supports; a larger number does not mean every position works with every device. Match the layout to the devices you expect to charge together.
Is a phone charging stand better than a flat wireless charging pad?
A stand keeps the screen upright, which can help with checking notifications, video calls, or using the phone as a bedside clock. A flat pad can be simpler when you prefer placing the phone down without aligning it to a stand or want a lower-profile setup. Dual-coil designs may allow more flexibility in phone placement, but compatibility and charging behavior still depend on the device. Think about whether you use the phone while it charges and how much desk space you have. A stand is not automatically faster; check the supported charging standard and power requirements.
Conclusion
For most buyers building an Apple-focused setup, I’d start with the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1: it combines the strongest stated magnetic charging capability in this lineup with a foldable design. The Anker MagGo Qi2 15W is my best value-style choice for someone who wants a clear three-device setup without prioritizing the Prime’s higher stated speed. Beginners who want a familiar, simpler phone-first format can look at the Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Stand, while the GETPALS foldable station suits travelers who want a compact multi-device option. For a specific need, choose a 7-in-1 station when several devices truly share one charging area, or a single-phone stand such as the INIU dual-coil model when a three-device dock would be excessive. Before buying, confirm compatibility, adapter requirements, and available space so the station fits your routine as well as your devices.
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.


















